So I was watching a music video for one of my favorite bands and my father came in. Can some one please explain to me why someone would make judgments on a song and the band before paying attention to the lyrics? To make it worse, he suggested I need to see a therapist. Perhaps now I have something to write about? I would love to use this as a chance to challenge people to open up to self reflection. You can only put judgment on others after you honestly judge yourself.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

