Free or Freedom?

Over the past few weeks my friends have made quite the suggestion. I often complain of my parents control, as kids often do. My theory is, though I am an adult, 19 to be precise, I live at home for free. Their house, their rules. Right? But I’m beginning to wonder how much control is too much? For example if I go somewhere I have to call when I get there and call when I leave. They have to know who I am with and then proceed to find out all the details on the person I can. I can see the perk of having my own apartment. No over bearing family. But would the rent be worth the sacrifice of no bills? This is my new demanding decision to make.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

