Devils VS Demons

I write various things and have finished two manuscripts, tho neither are published and are just on my flash drive. I have two more that I sometimes dabble in. I was explaining to my friend what some of them are about and we ended up discussing the difference between demons and devils. So here is my explanation.

Devils are beings directly from hell; souls that have passed on. They no longer are in our world, unless summoned or released from their chains.

Demons though, can be from hell or are born of our world. They are not always individual, and can become fused with a persons entity.

There is far more that I can say, but I’ll leave it at a brief summary. This is all of course my own opinion and anyone who has read any of my writing would understand I enjoy splitting hairs and putting my own views on controversies.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

