Giving In To You

Looking deep in your eyes
I see who you really are
You have ruined my innocence for the last time

The look on your face disgusts me
The love is no longer there
To the one that holds my heart in his grasp
Let this be the end, the revenge and the end

My pain overwhelms me
I finally let you go, this is goodbye
This is how it’s meant to be
Darkness filling my torn heart

This is no longer me
This body is yours, I’m giving it to you
This is my revenge, you can’t hurt me anymore
I close my eyes now, I’m forever in the dark

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

