Old Music Good Memories

So I’m randomly looking up old music from my freshman year and maybe even middle school. I just found Hey there Delilah./ I loved this song. And You Found Me by the Fray and You and Me by Life House. This all started when Shake It by Metro Station randomly showed up when I was watching old BoysLikeGirls music videos for Love Drunk. Oh the good times. Dancing with friends, obnoxious singing in my room. Kinda brings tears of joy. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

