Pick?

So, if a good friend from high school asks you if there was two doors, one that he was behind and the man you’re involved with behind the other, which would you pick, how would you answer. Now for me I immediately think the man. He’s the person I wake up in the morning for and the person that gives me butterflies just by looking at me. He is also not actually mine and probably never will be. Which is the right choice? If I say the man instead of my friend, the friend will be mad. How do I manage such situations?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pick?

  1. I would laugh at my friend and take the woman. My friend would probably laugh back and realize how stupid of him it was to make me choose…

Leave a Reply

