Long Time No Post

It’s been several days since I’ve posted anything or even really been on WordPress. I’m a little surprised with myself. I have been spending extra time doing cards and haven’t really been around the computer. I have even written a new poem for a Vermont competition. I’m sending it out in a few days and will keep the WordPress society updated. Wish me luck!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Long Time No Post

  1. Good luck on the poem! 🙂

Leave a Reply

