Totally Awesome!

Okay so yesterday we were having a BBQ, type get together. I was almost was finished cleaning so I sat down for a snack.

I was going to eat a fortune cookie of course! (Which by the way are placed, in the wrapper, on a pile of mints will taste like minty fortune cookies!!!)

Anyways, opened it and ate the cookie first, (or else the fortune won’t come through). When I read the fortune I burst out laughing. It fit perfectly.

“Great! Now you’re ready for a party.”

And I was!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

