How does it feel?

Yes,is the answer, if its what you want to hear

Yes,  I’d love to meet you there

Yes, I love hearing that you want it

Whatever you want I want it too

Anything to get you turned on

Just something to make you want in more

Crave it deeper than ever

And then let the roles reverse

Sorry, I’m super busy this week

Sorry, I was with the boyfriend

Sorry, I’m stuck at home tonight

How does it feel?

Watching your efforts go to waste

And never really getting what you’ve wanted

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

