Dont see that everyday

Today I saw Woody Harrison.

Okay, not really. It was like his stunt double- well sort of.

I was heading to work, on the highway and I looked up. On one of the road bridges just above a man was running, very, very poorly. He looked like he was struggling. Who could blame him. His long black coat, on a 48 degree and sunny day, must have pulled him down. The cowboy hat ma have offered some protection but I doubt it was much.

I swear he looked like Woody Harrison,  straight out of Zombielaniwas waiting for the zombie horde to follow soon. But they never came, so I went to work, till thinking about the zombies that never came.

What a morning

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

