Long time Missing

Wow, I haven’t posted in so long, there is so much to post about. Meeting the most amazing guy, starting therapy, far too many breakdowns, hard hitting depression, trying to fix my relationship with my parents, new amazing friends,

So many stories to take from and branch out with, some to keep hidden and take bits and pieces from.

I’m not sure of how I will go forward with any of this, if I do at all, I hope to, but life has me so hectic, I’ve forgotten how much I Love blogging.

Here’s to whatever future this blog has.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Long time Missing

  1. Hopefully we see you return soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

